Head Office

Malcolm Fabrics Ltd
Tel : 03 352 8668
Fax : 03 352 8168
Email : fabrics@malfab.co.nz

Press Enquiries:

fabrics@malfab.co.nz

Auckland Showroom

Malcolm Fabrics
Earle Street Design Centre,
11 Earle Street, Parnell
Phone 09 309 3080
Email:showroom@earlestreetdesign.co.nz
www.earlestreetdesign.co.nz

Trade/Contract Enquiries:

Karen Robinson
Tel : 021 303 974
Email : karen@malcolmfabrics.co.nz

Wellington Showroom

Wellington Design Library
21 Marion Street
Marion Square
Wellington
Tel : 04 384 1801
Email : w.d.l.design@xtra.co.nz

Trade/Contract Enquiries:

Annie Lewis
Tel : 021 303 681
Email : annie@malcolmfabrics.co.nz

Christchurch Showroom

Designmade
400 Barbadoes Street
Christchurch
Tel : 03 423 9946
Email : christchurch@designmade.co.nz

Trade/Contract Enquiries:

Angelique Brown
Tel : 021 311 793
Email : angelique@malcolmfabrics.co.nz